The vendor's catalog photograph of Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]. It identifies the product; it is not evidence of condition, of what is inside, or of any price on this page.
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]Every price, print and shelf reading on this page belongs to this one sealed product.
∅Illiquid / UnknownIlliquid / UnknownThe classifier refused to call one: too little liquidity or too small a sample to test any rule. The absence of a read, never a tenth regime.
1D
0.0%
7D
0.0%
30D
+7.4%
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] guide
Product type, set and release date, contents, chase cards, price history and how it compares with the Scarlet & Violet era.
modelled guide price, not a confirmed sale, as of Nov 5, 2026
Rank among mini tins in Scarlet & Violet
22nd of 36
The Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] is a mini tin from Black Bolt, an expansion in the Scarlet & Violet era of the English-language Pokémon TCG, released on July 17, 2025. A mini tin is a small collectible tin built around the Pokémon named in its title, here Chandelure and Zorua, and it carries a pair of booster packs for opening. Black Bolt has 26 sealed products in all, spanning mini tins, Elite Trainer Boxes, booster bundles, displays and other collections, so this tin sits among a wide range of ways to open the set.
What's inside Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]
Each Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] holds two Black Bolt booster packs, and every pack carries 10 cards plus 1 Basic Energy. It also includes one art card matching the tin and one coin.
Black Bolt chase cards
The packs in this Black Bolt mini tin can yield the set's top cards. Victini and Zekrom ex lead the list as Black Bolt Rare cards, with a second Zekrom ex as a special illustration rare, then Seismitoad as an illustration rare and Kyurem ex as another special illustration rare. The set lists 86 official cards and 86 secret cards beyond that count, and 90 cards sit in its chase tiers. Value is concentrated at the top, with the five leading cards making up 54 percent of the set's total card value.
As of October 23, 2026, the Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] is up 12 percent over the past 30 days and sits 14 percent above its tracked low from September 2026, the month tracking began. That window is short, so the picture is still forming. The figures rest on a modelled market guide rather than a run of confirmed sales.
Since tracking began (Sep 2026)+17.6%
30 days+7.4%
Tracked high$34.70 · Nov 5, 2026
Tracked low$29.51 · Sep 17, 2026
Written from market data as of October 24, 2026; the tables update live.
How Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] compares
Among the 35 mini tins in the Scarlet & Violet era, the Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] ranks 24th by price, at about 0.9 times the era median for mini tins. Within its own set's line it holds 17th place of 25 priced products. The highest-priced Black Bolt product is the Black Bolt Booster Bundle Case, which sits well above the smaller tins and boxes.
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]: common questions
How much is Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] worth?
$34.70, the venue's modelled guide price, not a confirmed sale, as of November 5, 2026.
What set is Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] from?
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] is from Black Bolt.
Where can I buy Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]?
We don't currently track retail stock for Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua], which is not the same as it being sold out.
Mkt Price
$34.70·0.0%
guide · modelled
Mkt Price$34.70The venue’s modelled daily market guide for this product — a model of where it is trading, not a confirmed sale. No per-transaction sealed tape is collected, so no day here closes on a print.
Vs MSRPN/A
Vs MSRPN/ANo MSRP assertion is on file for this product, so there is nothing to compare the market against.
30D VolN/A
Per PackN/A
Per PackN/AWithheld: a per-pack price needs a pack count we KNOW rather than infer, and no pack-math source is on file for this product. Dividing by a guessed count would make a fabricated price.
One candle per UTC day — the finest grain this market recordsOne candle per ISO week (Mon–Sun), rolled up from the daily barsOne candle per calendar month, rolled up from the daily bars
How each period is drawn. Candles and bars show the full observed open/high/low/close; line and area show the close alone. The DATA does not change with the mark.
Price scale (linear, log or percent), auto-scaling, and the note on exactly how these bars were built.
Expand the chart to the whole viewport. Same bars and same drawings — only the room they get changes.
Cursor — chart crosshair, pan and zoomTrend line — two pointsHorizontal line — one click, priced at the axisRay — two points, extended forwardZone — two cornersFibonacci retracement — anchor the move, start to endNote — click, then typeMeasure — drag for change, percent and barsMagnet — snap each new anchor to the nearest bar's open, high, low or close, so a line lands on an observation rather than between two of them.Nothing to clear — there are no drawings on this card.DRW
as of Nov 5, 2026 · UTC
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] · 1DMkt$34.70·0.0%guide priceitem price
Vol — sold·0 prints·1 obssingle obs — no range
—
RSI 14
Action
•WatchA research classification, not advice: the engine's floor read at 60% confidence, on a illiquid unknown regime.
floor thesis · 30-120d horizon · 60% confidence on 17/100 data quality
Scenarios
ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).rangeBASE · rangeILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).Evidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBULL · rangeEvidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).Evidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBEAR · rangeEvidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).
Withheld — 6 of the 9 inputs have no sealed evidence, so there is nothing honest to blend.
Price trend100Price trend100/100Where the price has gone over the scoring window, scaled 0-100. Higher is a stronger uptrend; 0 is the bottom of the observed range, not "no data".Relative strength75Relative strength75/100This instrument against its comparison universe. Higher is outperformance. Sealed product has no scored peer universe today.
EvidenceEvidenceWhat kind of fact this row is. A completed sale, a live ask and a calculated guide price are three different weights of evidence about the same number, and this column is the difference between them.
ObservedObservedThe day the fact was read — not the day the underlying event happened, and not today. An old date is an old reading.
AgeAgeHow long ago this row was read, as of the moment the page was computed.
ConfidenceConfidenceHow much weight this row carries where it feeds a model, from the resolver that matched it. Lower means a looser match or a thinner source, and a low-confidence row is reweighted rather than dropped.
ModelledModelledYes = a CALCULATED value (a guide price, an estimate); No = something actually observed (a sale, a listing, a census count). A modelled row is evidence about a model, not about the market.
Live askA copy offered for sale right now. An ask is what a seller wants, not what anyone paid — it bounds the price from above until it clears.
Nov 5, 2026
23h
90%
No
Price statisticAn observed figure computed over several rows rather than one print — a delivered floor, a published median over a window.
Nov 5, 2026
23h
90%
No
Guide priceA calculated market guide — a model of where the product is trading. Never a confirmed sale, and always marked Modelled.
Nov 5, 2026
2d
90%
Yes
Confirmed saleA completed transaction at a known price — the strongest evidence on this page. Prices are delivered (item + required shipping).
Aug 1, 2026
97d
85%
No
Sealed productWhat every row above was gathered for — one printing, in this one finish and condition or grade. Change either switcher in the header and you are reading a different one; the page's own URL is the address of exactly this one.pq-quant-2026.10.0The version of the scoring and analytics formulas that produced everything on this page. Two figures computed under different versions are not comparable, which is why the version is stated rather than assumed.
$1,860.55
—
$1,860.55Black Bolt Booster Bundle Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box Case$1,823.93—$1,823.93Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin Display Case$1,102.50—$1,102.50Unova Mini Tin Display Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Victini Illustration Collection Case$507.19—$507.19Unova Victini Illustration Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Binder Collection Case$441.50—$441.50Black Bolt Binder Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Poster Collection Case$289.91—$289.91Unova Poster Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive)$261.61—$261.61Black Bolt Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive) — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin Display$252.57—$252.57Unova Mini Tin Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Heavy Hitters Premium Collection$166.96—$166.96Unova Heavy Hitters Premium Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box$155.48—$155.48Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Booster Bundle$95.88—$95.88Black Bolt Booster Bundle — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Binder Collection$80.26—$80.26Black Bolt Binder Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Victini Illustration Collection$71.16—$71.16Unova Victini Illustration Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Tech Sticker Collection$51.54—$51.54Black Bolt Tech Sticker Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]$34.70—$34.70Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Poster Collection$34.67—$34.67Unova Poster Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Krookodile & Excadrill]$32.35—$32.35Unova Mini Tin [Krookodile & Excadrill] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Lilligant & Whimsicot]$30.79—$30.79Unova Mini Tin [Lilligant & Whimsicot] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Mienshao & Klinklang]$30.36—$30.36Unova Mini Tin [Mienshao & Klinklang] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Volcarona & Emolga]$30.34—$30.34Unova Mini Tin [Volcarona & Emolga] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Garbodor & Amoonguss]$29.22—$29.22Unova Mini Tin [Garbodor & Amoonguss] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Elektross & Galvantula]$29.20—$29.20Unova Mini Tin [Elektross & Galvantula] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Alomomola & Axew]$28.06—$28.06Unova Mini Tin [Alomomola & Axew] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Booster Pack$13.87—$13.87Black Bolt Booster Pack — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Every price is that product’s newest stored daily bar, picked by the same precedence the chart above uses — a real observed sale beats a modelled guide, and the guide stands in only on days with no sale. Per-pack divides by the PUBLISHED pack count and is withheld wherever that count is not on file, because a guessed denominator makes a fabricated price. Products the set has but we cannot price keep their row, with a dash.
Data quality
17
Data quality17/100How much of the evidence the other scores wanted actually resolved. Higher is better covered. It is the one score that is honest about the rest.
6 inputs have no sealed evidence and were reweighted away: supply tightness, absorption, auction demand, liquidity, grading reflexivity, reprint / supply risk.
Method▾
Scored over a 30-day window on a sample of 50, formula pq-quant-2026.10.0. The packet reweighted 6 missing inputs away and applied a 33% confidence penalty for them: supplyTightness, absorption, auctionDemand, liquidity, gradingReflexivity, reprintSupplyRisk.
Price trend100
Supply tightnessN/A
AbsorptionN/A
Auction demandN/A
LiquidityN/A
Grading reflexivityN/A
Relative strength75
Reprint / supply riskN/A
Data quality17
Inventory countHow many copies and listings stand on the book. What depth, supply and absorption are measured against.
Nov 5, 2026
23h
70%
No
Retail availability
No retailer is tracked for this product yet, which is not the same as it being sold out.
In stock near you
Enter a ZIP code or pick a metro to see collector reports near you.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Face to Face Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$19.99 CAD○ Sold out
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Face to Face Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$29.99 CAD○ Sold out
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
A wholesale ask is a distributor’s price for a whole lot — freight, minimums and any trade terms sit behind it — and is not a price a single box trades at. Links go to the distributor’s own page; nothing here is an affiliate link. Per-pack figures divide the lot price by the pack count the distributor published, never by a guessed one.
Set supply
▼Low29 lots listed on 2026-11-06 — higher than 46% of the set's own readings over 52 readings in 90 days.
29 lots listed on 2026-11-06 — higher than 46% of the set's own readings over 52 readings in 90 days.
Lots listed29±0Distinct bulk listings of this set across every distributor catalogue we read, on the latest reading. The 30-day change is against the last reading at least thirty days earlier.Packs on hand—Packs implied by each listing multiplied by the quantity the distributor's own cart accepts — the warehouse depth the page publishes. Withheld when no listing states both numbers.Cheapest / pack—The cheapest per-pack asking price across the set’s listings, in the currency the distributor quotes. Never converted.
Thin on the wholesale shelf: fresh-pack supply is not what is pressuring Black Bolt's raw NM singles right now.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
CAD
sold out
2026-11-06
Lots listed · 90 daysSet age 477d
4 distributors’ public catalogues are a proxy for supply, not the print run.