The vendor's catalog photograph of Black Bolt Binder Collection. It identifies the product; it is not evidence of condition, of what is inside, or of any price on this page.
Black Bolt Binder Collection
Black Bolt Binder CollectionEvery price, print and shelf reading on this page belongs to this one sealed product.
∅Illiquid / UnknownIlliquid / UnknownThe classifier refused to call one: too little liquidity or too small a sample to test any rule. The absence of a read, never a tenth regime.
1D
0.0%
7D
-4.0%
30D
-1.6%
Black Bolt Binder Collection guide
Product type, set and release date, contents, chase cards, price history and how it compares with the Scarlet & Violet era.
modelled guide price, not a confirmed sale, as of Oct 30, 2026
Rank among binder collections in Scarlet & Violet
3rd of 4
The Black Bolt Binder Collection is a binder collection from Black Bolt, an expansion in the Scarlet & Violet era of the English-language Pokémon TCG, released July 17, 2025. It pairs a small allotment of booster packs with a nine-pocket album, so it works as a starter for opening packs and then organizing the pulls rather than as a deck for playing. The set has 26 sealed products in total, and this collection is the Zekrom-themed take on the Black Bolt side of a shared Black Bolt and White Flare binder release.
What's inside Black Bolt Binder Collection
The Black Bolt Binder Collection holds five Black Bolt booster packs and one nine-pocket album featuring Zekrom, made for organizing and storing Pokémon TCG cards.
Black Bolt chase cards
Black Bolt is opened for Victini and Zekrom ex, both at the Black White Rare tier, which rank first and second by value, followed by Zekrom ex as a special illustration rare. Seismitoad, an illustration rare, and Kyurem ex, another special illustration rare, round out the top five. The set lists 86 official cards but 86 secret cards on top of them, with 90 cards in its chase tiers, and the top five cards hold 54 percent of the set's total card value. The five Black Bolt packs in this binder collection can yield any of these cards.
Written from market data as of October 24, 2026; the tables update live.
How Black Bolt Binder Collection compares
Among the four binder collections priced in the Scarlet & Violet era, the Black Bolt Binder Collection ranks 3rd by price, at about 0.9 times the era median for the type. Within its own set it sits 13th of 25 priced products, a long way below the Black Bolt Booster Bundle Case, which is the highest-priced item in the line. The era sample for binder collections is small at four, so the rank says more than the multiple does.
Measure
This productBlack Bolt Binder Collection
Median of 4 binder collectionsScarlet & Violet median
$80.54, the venue's modelled guide price, not a confirmed sale, as of October 30, 2026.
What set is Black Bolt Binder Collection from?
Black Bolt Binder Collection is from Black Bolt.
Where can I buy Black Bolt Binder Collection?
Black Bolt Binder Collection wasn't in stock at any of the retailers we track, as of November 2, 2026.
Mkt Price
$80.54·0.0%
guide · modelled
Mkt Price$80.54The venue’s modelled daily market guide for this product — a model of where it is trading, not a confirmed sale. No per-transaction sealed tape is collected, so no day here closes on a print.
Vs MSRPN/A
Vs MSRPN/ANo MSRP assertion is on file for this product, so there is nothing to compare the market against.
30D Vol
24units
units · vs prior 30d
30D Vol24 units24 units sold, from the venue's own sold-units ledger, over the last 30 days — no earlier 30-day window to compare against.
Per PackN/A
Per PackN/AWithheld: a per-pack price needs a pack count we KNOW rather than infer, and no pack-math source is on file for this product. Dividing by a guessed count would make a fabricated price.
One candle per UTC day — the finest grain this market recordsOne candle per ISO week (Mon–Sun), rolled up from the daily barsOne candle per calendar month, rolled up from the daily bars
How each period is drawn. Candles and bars show the full observed open/high/low/close; line and area show the close alone. The DATA does not change with the mark.
Price scale (linear, log or percent), auto-scaling, and the note on exactly how these bars were built.
Expand the chart to the whole viewport. Same bars and same drawings — only the room they get changes.
Cursor — chart crosshair, pan and zoomTrend line — two pointsHorizontal line — one click, priced at the axisRay — two points, extended forwardZone — two cornersFibonacci retracement — anchor the move, start to endNote — click, then typeMeasure — drag for change, percent and barsMagnet — snap each new anchor to the nearest bar's open, high, low or close, so a line lands on an observation rather than between two of them.Nothing to clear — there are no drawings on this card.DRW
as of Nov 2, 2026 · UTC
Black Bolt Binder Collection · 1DMkt$80.54·0.0%guide priceitem price
Vol — sold·0 prints·1 obssingle obs — no range
—
RSI 14
Action
•WatchA research classification, not advice: the engine's relative value read at 65% confidence, on a illiquid unknown regime.
relative value thesis · 30-180d horizon · 65% confidence on 23/100 data quality
Scenarios
ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).rangeBASE · rangeILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).Evidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBULL · rangeEvidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).Evidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBEAR · rangeEvidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).
Price trend65Price trend65/100Where the price has gone over the scoring window, scaled 0-100. Higher is a stronger uptrend; 0 is the bottom of the observed range, not "no data".Liquidity57Liquidity57/100How readily the thing trades — observed venue depth and the pace it sells at. Higher is more liquid.
EvidenceEvidenceWhat kind of fact this row is. A completed sale, a live ask and a calculated guide price are three different weights of evidence about the same number, and this column is the difference between them.
ObservedObservedThe day the fact was read — not the day the underlying event happened, and not today. An old date is an old reading.
AgeAgeHow long ago this row was read, as of the moment the page was computed.
ConfidenceConfidenceHow much weight this row carries where it feeds a model, from the resolver that matched it. Lower means a looser match or a thinner source, and a low-confidence row is reweighted rather than dropped.
ModelledModelledYes = a CALCULATED value (a guide price, an estimate); No = something actually observed (a sale, a listing, a census count). A modelled row is evidence about a model, not about the market.
Live askA copy offered for sale right now. An ask is what a seller wants, not what anyone paid — it bounds the price from above until it clears.
Nov 2, 2026
9h
90%
No
Price statisticAn observed figure computed over several rows rather than one print — a delivered floor, a published median over a window.
Nov 2, 2026
9h
90%
No
Guide priceA calculated market guide — a model of where the product is trading. Never a confirmed sale, and always marked Modelled.
Nov 2, 2026
23h
90%
Yes
Confirmed saleA completed transaction at a known price — the strongest evidence on this page. Prices are delivered (item + required shipping).
Oct 31, 2026
2d
85%
No
Sealed productWhat every row above was gathered for — one printing, in this one finish and condition or grade. Change either switcher in the header and you are reading a different one; the page's own URL is the address of exactly this one.pq-quant-2026.10.0The version of the scoring and analytics formulas that produced everything on this page. Two figures computed under different versions are not comparable, which is why the version is stated rather than assumed.
$1,869.43
—
$1,869.43Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Booster Bundle Display$1,862.35—$1,862.35Black Bolt Booster Bundle Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin Display Case$1,043.30—$1,043.30Unova Mini Tin Display Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Victini Illustration Collection Case$507.19—$507.19Unova Victini Illustration Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Binder Collection Case$441.50—$441.50Black Bolt Binder Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Poster Collection Case$289.91—$289.91Unova Poster Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive)$262.17—$262.17Black Bolt Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive) — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin Display$252.57—$252.57Unova Mini Tin Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Heavy Hitters Premium Collection$167.76—$167.76Unova Heavy Hitters Premium Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box$153.69—$153.69Black Bolt Elite Trainer Box — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-11-02. A real trade.
Black Bolt Booster Bundle$94.33—$94.33Black Bolt Booster Bundle — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Binder Collection$80.54—$80.54Black Bolt Binder Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Victini Illustration Collection$71.14—$71.14Unova Victini Illustration Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Tech Sticker Collection$51.54—$51.54Black Bolt Tech Sticker Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Poster Collection$36.56—$36.56Unova Poster Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua]$34.70—$34.70Unova Mini Tin [Chandelure & Zorua] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Krookodile & Excadrill]$32.35—$32.35Unova Mini Tin [Krookodile & Excadrill] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Lilligant & Whimsicot]$30.79—$30.79Unova Mini Tin [Lilligant & Whimsicot] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Mienshao & Klinklang]$30.36—$30.36Unova Mini Tin [Mienshao & Klinklang] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Volcarona & Emolga]$29.86—$29.86Unova Mini Tin [Volcarona & Emolga] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Garbodor & Amoonguss]$28.67—$28.67Unova Mini Tin [Garbodor & Amoonguss] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Elektross & Galvantula]$28.31—$28.31Unova Mini Tin [Elektross & Galvantula] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Unova Mini Tin [Alomomola & Axew]$28.06—$28.06Unova Mini Tin [Alomomola & Axew] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-02, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Black Bolt Booster Pack$14.26—$14.26Black Bolt Booster Pack — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-11-02. A real trade.
Every price is that product’s newest stored daily bar, picked by the same precedence the chart above uses — a real observed sale beats a modelled guide, and the guide stands in only on days with no sale. Per-pack divides by the PUBLISHED pack count and is withheld wherever that count is not on file, because a guessed denominator makes a fabricated price. Products the set has but we cannot price keep their row, with a dash.
Relative strength
24
Relative strength24/100This instrument against its comparison universe. Higher is outperformance. Sealed product has no scored peer universe today.
Data quality23Data quality23/100How much of the evidence the other scores wanted actually resolved. Higher is better covered. It is the one score that is honest about the rest.
5 inputs have no sealed evidence and were reweighted away: supply tightness, absorption, auction demand, grading reflexivity, reprint / supply risk.
Method▾
Scored over a 30-day window on a sample of 45, formula pq-quant-2026.10.0. The packet reweighted 5 missing inputs away and applied a 28% confidence penalty for them: supplyTightness, absorption, auctionDemand, gradingReflexivity, reprintSupplyRisk.
Price trend65
Supply tightnessN/A
AbsorptionN/A
Auction demandN/A
Liquidity57
Grading reflexivityN/A
Relative strength24
Reprint / supply riskN/A
Data quality23
Inventory countHow many copies and listings stand on the book. What depth, supply and absorption are measured against.
Nov 2, 2026
9h
70%
No
Live Listings
Pricevs MktQtyCond
TCGplayer0
eBay0
Wholesale3 of 3
Per packLotBuy
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Potomac Distribution (public Shopify product feed) · $50.00○ Sold out
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Face to Face Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$79.99 CAD○ Sold out
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Face to Face Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$79.99 CAD○ Sold out
In stock at 0 of 2In stock0 / 2Retailers we have a reading for, not retailers that exist. The denominator is how many shelves are TRACKED, so a low number means thin coverage as readily as a sold-out product — each row states its own age below.Not in stock anywhere we trackEvery tracked retailer's last reading was sold out, unavailable for preorder, or unreadable. It says nothing about shelves nobody here watches.
GameStop (public product pages, browser)Checked 33m ago$34.99Sold outBlack Bolt Binder Collection at GameStop (public product pages, browser)GameStop (public product pages, browser)$34.99Sold out at this retailer as of our last read. The page stated availability without naming a fulfillment channel. Read 33m ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
Target (public product pages)Checked 19h ago—Not readBlack Bolt Binder Collection at Target (public product pages)Target (public product pages)—We could not read this retailer’s page on the last attempt. That is a gap in our reading, not evidence the product is unavailable. The page stated availability without naming a fulfillment channel. Read 19h ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
Shelf prices are pre-tax and exclude shipping, so they are not comparable to the delivered marketplace prices shown elsewhere on the site. Each row states when we last read that retailer's page; availability can change at any time in between.
In stock near you
Enter a ZIP code or pick a metro to see collector reports near you.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
A wholesale ask is a distributor’s price for a whole lot — freight, minimums and any trade terms sit behind it — and is not a price a single box trades at. Links go to the distributor’s own page; nothing here is an affiliate link. Per-pack figures divide the lot price by the pack count the distributor published, never by a guessed one.
Set supply
▼Low29 lots listed on 2026-11-02 — higher than 46% of the set's own readings over 48 readings in 90 days.
29 lots listed on 2026-11-02 — higher than 46% of the set's own readings over 48 readings in 90 days.
Lots listed29±0Distinct bulk listings of this set across every distributor catalogue we read, on the latest reading. The 30-day change is against the last reading at least thirty days earlier.Packs on hand—Packs implied by each listing multiplied by the quantity the distributor's own cart accepts — the warehouse depth the page publishes. Withheld when no listing states both numbers.Cheapest / pack—The cheapest per-pack asking price across the set’s listings, in the currency the distributor quotes. Never converted.
Thin on the wholesale shelf: fresh-pack supply is not what is pressuring Black Bolt's raw NM singles right now.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
CAD
sold out
2026-11-02
Lots listed · 90 daysSet age 473d
4 distributors’ public catalogues are a proxy for supply, not the print run.