The vendor's catalog photograph of Chaos Rising Booster Box. It identifies the product; it is not evidence of condition, of what is inside, or of any price on this page.
Chaos Rising Booster Box
Chaos Rising Booster BoxEvery price, print and shelf reading on this page belongs to this one sealed product.
∅Illiquid / UnknownIlliquid / UnknownThe classifier refused to call one: too little liquidity or too small a sample to test any rule. The absence of a read, never a tenth regime.
1D
0.0%
7D
+1.9%
30D
-2.7%
Chaos Rising Booster Box guide
Product type, set and release date, contents, chase cards, price history and how it compares with the Mega Evolution era.
The Chaos Rising Booster Box is a sealed display of booster packs, made for opening packs in search of the set's rarest cards. It belongs to Chaos Rising, an expansion in the Mega Evolution era of the English-language Pokémon TCG, released on May 22, 2026. Across its sealed lineup the set offers 23 products, from single boosters and blisters to Elite Trainer Boxes and cases. The booster box is the standard way to open a full allotment of Chaos Rising packs in one go.
What's inside Chaos Rising Booster Box
The Chaos Rising Booster Box holds 36 booster packs from the set, and the contents of individual packs vary from one to the next.
Chaos Rising chase cards
Chaos Rising is opened for Mega Greninja ex, which appears as both the top-valued Special illustration rare and a Mega Hyper Rare at second. Cinccino ex, Mega Dragalge ex and Mega Floette ex follow as further Special illustration rares. The set has 86 official cards and 36 secret rares beyond them, with 46 cards in the chase tiers. Value is concentrated: the five leading cards account for 71 percent of the set's total card value. Packs from this booster box can yield all of these cards.
As of October 23, 2026, the Chaos Rising Booster Box is down 35 percent since tracking began in March 2026, which is also where its tracked high sits, so it now stands 35 percent below that mark. It is only 4 percent above its low from August 2026, and the slide has slowed: down 3 percent over 90 days and down 6 percent over the past 30. The figures come from a modelled market guide rather than a run of recent sales.
Since tracking began (Mar 2026)-33.7%
90 days-3.0%
30 days-2.7%
Tracked high$275.76 · Mar 22, 2026
Tracked low$172.45 · Aug 19, 2026
Written from market data as of October 24, 2026; the tables update live.
How Chaos Rising Booster Box compares
Among the era's booster boxes, the Chaos Rising Booster Box ranks 5th by price of 6, at about 0.8 times the era median. The previous set's Perfect Order Booster Box and the next set's Pitch Black Booster Box are both priced about equal to it. Within the Chaos Rising line, it ranks 8th by price of 22 priced products, with the Chaos Rising Booster Box Case the highest-priced item in the set.
$182.95, the price of a confirmed sale, as of November 5, 2026.
What set is Chaos Rising Booster Box from?
Chaos Rising Booster Box is from Chaos Rising.
Where can I buy Chaos Rising Booster Box?
Chaos Rising Booster Box was in stock at Best Buy (public product pages, browser), GameStop (public product pages, browser), as of November 5, 2026.
Release date
May 22, 2026
—
Mar 27, 2026
Jul 17, 2026
Price
$182.95
$240.11
$172.49
$174.99
Mkt Price
$182.95·0.0%
item · median
Mkt Price$182.95Median item price of the day’s confirmed prints — item basis, not delivered.
Vs MSRPN/A
Vs MSRPN/ANo MSRP assertion is on file for this product, so there is nothing to compare the market against.
30D Vol
199units▼-54.1%
units · vs prior 30d
30D Vol199 units199 units sold, from the venue's own sold-units ledger, over the last 30 days, against 434 in the 30 days before.
Per PackN/A
Per PackN/AWithheld: a per-pack price needs a pack count we KNOW rather than infer, and no pack-math source is on file for this product. Dividing by a guessed count would make a fabricated price.
One candle per UTC day — the finest grain this market recordsOne candle per ISO week (Mon–Sun), rolled up from the daily barsOne candle per calendar month, rolled up from the daily bars
How each period is drawn. Candles and bars show the full observed open/high/low/close; line and area show the close alone. The DATA does not change with the mark.
Price scale (linear, log or percent), auto-scaling, and the note on exactly how these bars were built.
Expand the chart to the whole viewport. Same bars and same drawings — only the room they get changes.
Cursor — chart crosshair, pan and zoomTrend line — two pointsHorizontal line — one click, priced at the axisRay — two points, extended forwardZone — two cornersFibonacci retracement — anchor the move, start to endNote — click, then typeMeasure — drag for change, percent and barsMagnet — snap each new anchor to the nearest bar's open, high, low or close, so a line lands on an observation rather than between two of them.Nothing to clear — there are no drawings on this card.DRW
•WatchA research classification, not advice: the engine's floor read at 65% confidence, on a illiquid unknown regime.
floor thesis · 30-120d horizon · 65% confidence on 17/100 data quality
Scenarios
ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).rangeBASE · rangeILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).Evidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBULL · rangeEvidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).Evidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBEAR · rangeEvidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).
Price trend7Price trend7/100Where the price has gone over the scoring window, scaled 0-100. Higher is a stronger uptrend; 0 is the bottom of the observed range, not "no data".Liquidity79Liquidity79/100How readily the thing trades — observed venue depth and the pace it sells at. Higher is more liquid.
EvidenceEvidenceWhat kind of fact this row is. A completed sale, a live ask and a calculated guide price are three different weights of evidence about the same number, and this column is the difference between them.
ObservedObservedThe day the fact was read — not the day the underlying event happened, and not today. An old date is an old reading.
AgeAgeHow long ago this row was read, as of the moment the page was computed.
ConfidenceConfidenceHow much weight this row carries where it feeds a model, from the resolver that matched it. Lower means a looser match or a thinner source, and a low-confidence row is reweighted rather than dropped.
ModelledModelledYes = a CALCULATED value (a guide price, an estimate); No = something actually observed (a sale, a listing, a census count). A modelled row is evidence about a model, not about the market.
Live askA copy offered for sale right now. An ask is what a seller wants, not what anyone paid — it bounds the price from above until it clears.
Nov 5, 2026
8h
90%
No
Guide priceA calculated market guide — a model of where the product is trading. Never a confirmed sale, and always marked Modelled.
Nov 5, 2026
22h
90%
Yes
Price statisticAn observed figure computed over several rows rather than one print — a delivered floor, a published median over a window.
Nov 5, 2026
8h
90%
No
Confirmed saleA completed transaction at a known price — the strongest evidence on this page. Prices are delivered (item + required shipping).
Nov 5, 2026
10h
85%
No
Sealed productWhat every row above was gathered for — one printing, in this one finish and condition or grade. Change either switcher in the header and you are reading a different one; the page's own URL is the address of exactly this one.pq-quant-2026.10.0The version of the scoring and analytics formulas that produced everything on this page. Two figures computed under different versions are not comparable, which is why the version is stated rather than assumed.
$863.39
—
$863.39Chaos Rising Booster Bundle Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box Case$846.67—$846.67Chaos Rising Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-09-17, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Case$799.26—$799.26Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Elite Trainer Box Case$699.39—$699.39Chaos Rising Elite Trainer Box Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising 3-Pack Blister Case$599.93—$599.93Chaos Rising 3-Pack Blister Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Build & Battle Display$346.62—$346.62Chaos Rising Build & Battle Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Booster Box$182.95—$182.95Chaos Rising Booster Box — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-11-05. A real trade.
Chaos Rising Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box$120.16—$120.16Chaos Rising Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Elite Trainer Box$69.68—$69.68Chaos Rising Elite Trainer Box — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-11-05. A real trade.
Chaos Rising Build & Battle Box$38.19—$38.19Chaos Rising Build & Battle Box — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Booster Bundle$38.04—$38.04Chaos Rising Booster Bundle — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Booster Pack Art Bundle [Set of 4]$26.05—$26.05Chaos Rising Booster Pack Art Bundle [Set of 4] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Pack Art Bundle [Set of 4]$25.96—$25.96Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Pack Art Bundle [Set of 4] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising 3-Pack Blister [Charmeleon]$21.14—$21.14Chaos Rising 3-Pack Blister [Charmeleon] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Reshiram/Moltres]$18.58—$18.58Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Reshiram/Moltres] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Zacian/Mimikyu]$16.52—$16.52Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Zacian/Mimikyu] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Premium Checklane Blister [Flygon Line]$14.93—$14.93Chaos Rising Premium Checklane Blister [Flygon Line] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Premium Checklane Blister [Pawmot Line]$14.20—$14.20Chaos Rising Premium Checklane Blister [Pawmot Line] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Toxel]$6.82—$6.82Chaos Rising Single Pack Blister [Toxel] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Pack$6.65—$6.65Chaos Rising Sleeved Booster Pack — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-11-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Chaos Rising Booster Pack$5.81—$5.81Chaos Rising Booster Pack — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-11-05. A real trade.
Chaos Rising Half Booster Box———Chaos Rising Half Booster Box — the set has it and no priced daily bar exists for it yet. A dash, never a zero.
Method▾
Every price is that product’s newest stored daily bar, picked by the same precedence the chart above uses — a real observed sale beats a modelled guide, and the guide stands in only on days with no sale. Per-pack divides by the PUBLISHED pack count and is withheld wherever that count is not on file, because a guessed denominator makes a fabricated price. Products the set has but we cannot price keep their row, with a dash.
Relative strength
26
Relative strength26/100This instrument against its comparison universe. Higher is outperformance. Sealed product has no scored peer universe today.
Data quality17Data quality17/100How much of the evidence the other scores wanted actually resolved. Higher is better covered. It is the one score that is honest about the rest.
5 inputs have no sealed evidence and were reweighted away: supply tightness, absorption, auction demand, grading reflexivity, reprint / supply risk.
Method▾
Scored over a 30-day window on a sample of 104, formula pq-quant-2026.10.0. The packet reweighted 5 missing inputs away and applied a 28% confidence penalty for them: supplyTightness, absorption, auctionDemand, gradingReflexivity, reprintSupplyRisk.
Price trend7
Supply tightnessN/A
AbsorptionN/A
Auction demandN/A
Liquidity79
Grading reflexivityN/A
Relative strength26
Reprint / supply riskN/A
Data quality17
Inventory countHow many copies and listings stand on the book. What depth, supply and absorption are measured against.
401 Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$269.95 CAD● In stock
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Potomac Distribution (public Shopify product feed) · $198.00○ Sold out
In stock at 2 of 3In stock2 / 3Retailers we have a reading for, not retailers that exist. The denominator is how many shelves are TRACKED, so a low number means thin coverage as readily as a sold-out product — each row states its own age below.Best shelf price $160.99Best shelf price$160.99The cheapest IN-STOCK retail price across the shelves we read. Pre-tax and before shipping, so it is deliberately never compared against the delivered marketplace floor elsewhere on this page — lower is better, but it is not the same number.
Best Buy (public product pages, browser)Checked 4h ago$160.99In stockChaos Rising Booster Box at Best Buy (public product pages, browser)Best Buy (public product pages, browser)$160.99In stock at our last read: the page listed it as available, without saying whether for pickup or shipping. The page stated availability without naming a fulfillment channel. Read 4h ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
GameStop (public product pages, browser)Checked 10h ago$249.99In stockshipsChaos Rising Booster Box at GameStop (public product pages, browser)GameStop (public product pages, browser)$249.99On a shelf: the retailer offered in-store pickup at our last read. The page offered it shipped, which is a warehouse rather than a shelf. Read 10h ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
Best Buy (public product pages, browser)Checked 3d ago—Not readChaos Rising Booster Box at Best Buy (public product pages, browser)Best Buy (public product pages, browser)—We could not read this retailer’s page on the last attempt. That is a gap in our reading, not evidence the product is unavailable. The page stated availability without naming a fulfillment channel. Read 3d ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
Shelf prices are pre-tax and exclude shipping, so they are not comparable to the delivered marketplace prices shown elsewhere on the site. Each row states when we last read that retailer's page; availability can change at any time in between.
In stock near you
Enter a ZIP code or pick a metro to see collector reports near you.
A distributor's asking price for a whole lot, divided by the pack count the distributor published. Freight, minimums and a trade relationship sit behind it; it is not a price a single box trades at.
Market / pack
—
Withheld: no published pack count is on file for this product, and a per-pack figure over a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
Shelf / pack
—
Withheld: no published pack count is on file for this product, and a per-pack figure over a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
Live wholesale listings for Chaos Rising Booster Box, cheapest per pack first
A wholesale ask is a distributor’s price for a whole lot — freight, minimums and any trade terms sit behind it — and is not a price a single box trades at. Links go to the distributor’s own page; nothing here is an affiliate link. Per-pack figures divide the lot price by the pack count the distributor published, never by a guessed one.
Set supply
▲Flooding27 lots listed on 2026-11-05 — higher than 95% of the set's own readings; 10680 packs on hand, higher than 74% over 51 readings in 90 days.
27 lots listed on 2026-11-05 — higher than 95% of the set's own readings; 10680 packs on hand, higher than 74% over 51 readings in 90 days.
Lots listed27+1Distinct bulk listings of this set across every distributor catalogue we read, on the latest reading. The 30-day change is against the last reading at least thirty days earlier.Packs on hand10,680+1,512Packs implied by each listing multiplied by the quantity the distributor's own cart accepts — the warehouse depth the page publishes. Withheld when no listing states both numbers.Cheapest / packCA$7.50 CAD±0
Pokemon TCG: Mega Evolution Chaos Rising Booster Box
Lot · count not stated
$198.00
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
CAD
available
2026-11-05
Also $4.97 USD — each currency is reported on its own and never converted.
Bulk is pouring in: fresh packs mean fresh raw NM singles, so Chaos Rising's raw copies are the most exposed; graded copies are insulated.
Lots listed · 90 daysSet age 167d
6 distributors’ public catalogues are a proxy for supply, not the print run.