The vendor's catalog photograph of 151 Elite Trainer Box. It identifies the product; it is not evidence of condition, of what is inside, or of any price on this page.
151 Elite Trainer Box
151 Elite Trainer BoxEvery price, print and shelf reading on this page belongs to this one sealed product.
∅Illiquid / UnknownIlliquid / UnknownThe classifier refused to call one: too little liquidity or too small a sample to test any rule. The absence of a read, never a tenth regime.
$496.87, the venue's modelled guide price, not a confirmed sale, as of October 16, 2026.
What set is 151 Elite Trainer Box from?
151 Elite Trainer Box is from 151.
Where can I buy 151 Elite Trainer Box?
151 Elite Trainer Box wasn't in stock at any of the retailers we track, as of September 15, 2026.
Mkt Price
$496.87▲+0.1%
guide · modelled
Mkt Price$496.87The venue’s modelled daily market guide for this product — a model of where it is trading, not a confirmed sale. No per-transaction sealed tape is collected, so no day here closes on a print.
Vs MSRP
+893.9%
MSRP $49.99
Vs MSRP+893.9%Distributor MSRP, PHD Games 151 solicitation, PKU85315, release 2023-09-22. https://www.phdgames.com/2023/06/27/151/
30D Vol
77units▲+92.5%
units · vs prior 30d
30D Vol77 units77 units sold, from the venue's own sold-units ledger, over the last 30 days, against 40 in the 30 days before.
Per Pack
$55.21
9 packs · 10 cards
Per Pack$55.21Market price divided by 9 packs. Pack count is PUBLISHER_SPEC, not inferred from the product type.
One candle per UTC day — the finest grain this market recordsOne candle per ISO week (Mon–Sun), rolled up from the daily barsOne candle per calendar month, rolled up from the daily bars
How each period is drawn. Candles and bars show the full observed open/high/low/close; line and area show the close alone. The DATA does not change with the mark.
Price scale (linear, log or percent), auto-scaling, and the note on exactly how these bars were built.
Expand the chart to the whole viewport. Same bars and same drawings — only the room they get changes.
Cursor — chart crosshair, pan and zoomTrend line — two pointsHorizontal line — one click, priced at the axisRay — two points, extended forwardZone — two cornersFibonacci retracement — anchor the move, start to endNote — click, then typeMeasure — drag for change, percent and barsMagnet — snap each new anchor to the nearest bar's open, high, low or close, so a line lands on an observation rather than between two of them.Nothing to clear — there are no drawings on this card.DRW
•WatchA research classification, not advice: the engine's floor read at 65% confidence, on a illiquid unknown regime.
floor thesis · 30-120d horizon · 65% confidence on 35/100 data quality
Scenarios
ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).rangeBASE · rangeILLIQUID_UNKNOWN persists near current levels (non-probabilistic range -- data quality too thin to assign probabilities).Evidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBULL · rangeEvidence corroborates faster than expected, accelerating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).Evidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).rangeBEAR · rangeEvidence reverses sooner than expected, invalidating the thesis (non-probabilistic range).
✗If "Liquidity sub-score 80/100 (< 20)" reverses, the ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN read (and this thesis) is invalidated.
✗If "Only 4 price observations in 30d (< 5)" reverses, the ILLIQUID_UNKNOWN read (and this thesis) is invalidated.
The strongest case against this thesis: Price trend scored 9/100 (composite weight 36%).
Model pq-quant-2026.10.0, as of 2026-10-16.
Research classification generated from observable market data with stated confidence and assumptions. Not personalized financial advice.
Vs MSRP9.9x$496.87 against a list price of $49.99 — 9.9x. Measured off the provider’s modelled daily guide, not an offer anyone has made.
▲Significant premium$496.87 against a list price of $49.99 — 9.9x. Measured off the provider’s modelled daily guide, not an offer anyone has made.
$496.87 against a $49.99 list price — +893.9%, off the provider’s modelled daily guide.
MSRP source
Distributor MSRP, PHD Games 151 solicitation, PKU85315, release 2023-09-22. https://www.phdgames.com/2023/06/27/151/
Method▾
MSRP is an assertion by whoever published it, never a market observation and never a price anyone is obliged to honour. The source above is quoted in full for that reason.
Set Ladder
55.21 dollars per pack$55.21/ pack+111.0%What a pack costs bought this way, against the cheapest route in the set (151 Booster Bundle). A premium here is what the convenience of the smaller unit costs.
Cheapest route in the set is $26.17 a pack.
The 13th dearest of the 32 priced sealed products in 151, but $55.21 a pack against $26.17 in the 151 Booster Bundle.
Price trend9Price trend9/100Where the price has gone over the scoring window, scaled 0-100. Higher is a stronger uptrend; 0 is the bottom of the observed range, not "no data".Liquidity80Liquidity80/100How readily the thing trades — observed venue depth and the pace it sells at. Higher is more liquid.
EvidenceEvidenceWhat kind of fact this row is. A completed sale, a live ask and a calculated guide price are three different weights of evidence about the same number, and this column is the difference between them.
ObservedObservedThe day the fact was read — not the day the underlying event happened, and not today. An old date is an old reading.
AgeAgeHow long ago this row was read, as of the moment the page was computed.
ConfidenceConfidenceHow much weight this row carries where it feeds a model, from the resolver that matched it. Lower means a looser match or a thinner source, and a low-confidence row is reweighted rather than dropped.
ModelledModelledYes = a CALCULATED value (a guide price, an estimate); No = something actually observed (a sale, a listing, a census count). A modelled row is evidence about a model, not about the market.
Live askA copy offered for sale right now. An ask is what a seller wants, not what anyone paid — it bounds the price from above until it clears.
Oct 16, 2026
4h
90%
No
Price statisticAn observed figure computed over several rows rather than one print — a delivered floor, a published median over a window.
Oct 16, 2026
4h
90%
No
Confirmed saleA completed transaction at a known price — the strongest evidence on this page. Prices are delivered (item + required shipping).
Oct 14, 2026
1d
85%
No
Guide priceA calculated market guide — a model of where the product is trading. Never a confirmed sale, and always marked Modelled.
Oct 15, 2026
10h
75%
Yes
Sealed productWhat every row above was gathered for — one printing, in this one finish and condition or grade. Change either switcher in the header and you are reading a different one; the page's own URL is the address of exactly this one.pq-quant-2026.10.0The version of the scoring and analytics formulas that produced everything on this page. Two figures computed under different versions are not comparable, which is why the version is stated rather than assumed.
$6,183.33151 Elite Trainer Box Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive) Case$5,800.00—$5,800.00151 Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive) Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Booster Bundle Bulk Case$4,480.00—$4,480.00151 Booster Bundle Bulk Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Ultra-Premium Collection Case$3,749.98—$3,749.98151 Ultra-Premium Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin Display Case$1,886.95—$1,886.95151 Mini Tin Display Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Booster Bundle Display$1,866.57—$1,866.57151 Booster Bundle Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive)$1,218.66—$1,218.66151 Pokemon Center Elite Trainer Box (Exclusive) — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Collection Zapdos ex Case$1,071.14—$1,071.14151 Collection Zapdos ex Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Ultra-Premium Collection$780.03$48.75$780.03 · 16 packs151 Ultra-Premium Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Collection Alakazam ex Case$629.00—$629.00151 Collection Alakazam ex Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-09-24, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Poster Collection Case$574.96—$574.96151 Poster Collection Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin Display$536.14—$536.14151 Mini Tin Display — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Elite Trainer Box$496.87$55.21$496.87 · 9 packs151 Elite Trainer Box — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Blooming Waters Premium Collection$318.41—$318.41Blooming Waters Premium Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Binder Collection$216.30$54.08$216.30 · 4 packs151 Binder Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
Sam's Club 151 (4 Mini Tins + 4 Promo Cards Bundle)$215.86—$215.86Sam's Club 151 (4 Mini Tins + 4 Promo Cards Bundle) — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Booster Bundle Display Case$200.00—$200.00151 Booster Bundle Display Case — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-05, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Booster Bundle$157.03$26.17$157.03 · 6 packs151 Booster Bundle — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151: Zapdos ex Collection$119.96—$119.96151: Zapdos ex Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151: Alakazam ex Collection$114.87—$114.87151: Alakazam ex Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Poster Collection$84.92—$84.92151 Poster Collection — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Gengar & Poliwag]$56.89—$56.89151 Mini Tin [Gengar & Poliwag] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Dragonite & Vileplume]$56.77—$56.77151 Mini Tin [Dragonite & Vileplume] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Arcanine & Omanyte]$55.69—$55.69151 Mini Tin [Arcanine & Omanyte] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Machamp & Cubone]$53.07—$53.07151 Mini Tin [Machamp & Cubone] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Hitmonlee & Kadabra]$52.20—$52.20151 Mini Tin [Hitmonlee & Kadabra] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Weezing & Scyther]$52.14—$52.14151 Mini Tin [Weezing & Scyther] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Hitmonchan & Meowth]$52.03—$52.03151 Mini Tin [Hitmonchan & Meowth] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Slowpoke & Sandshrew]$51.82—$51.82151 Mini Tin [Slowpoke & Sandshrew] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Electabuzz & Magnemites]$51.80—$51.80151 Mini Tin [Electabuzz & Magnemites] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Mini Tin [Magneton & Ekans]$50.41—$50.41151 Mini Tin [Magneton & Ekans] — the provider's modelled daily market guide on 2026-10-15, which stood in because no sale was observed that day. A model of where it trades, not a trade.
151 Booster Pack$26.19$26.19$26.19 · 1 pack151 Booster Pack — the midpoint of that day's observed sale range on 2026-10-15. A real trade.
151 Binder Collection Case———151 Binder Collection Case — the set has it and no priced daily bar exists for it yet. A dash, never a zero.
Every price is that product’s newest stored daily bar, picked by the same precedence the chart above uses — a real observed sale beats a modelled guide, and the guide stands in only on days with no sale. Per-pack divides by the PUBLISHED pack count and is withheld wherever that count is not on file, because a guessed denominator makes a fabricated price. Products the set has but we cannot price keep their row, with a dash.
Relative strength
13
Relative strength13/100This instrument against its comparison universe. Higher is outperformance. Sealed product has no scored peer universe today.
Data quality35Data quality35/100How much of the evidence the other scores wanted actually resolved. Higher is better covered. It is the one score that is honest about the rest.
5 inputs have no sealed evidence and were reweighted away: supply tightness, absorption, auction demand, grading reflexivity, reprint / supply risk.
Method▾
Scored over a 30-day window on a sample of 94, formula pq-quant-2026.10.0. The packet reweighted 5 missing inputs away and applied a 28% confidence penalty for them: supplyTightness, absorption, auctionDemand, gradingReflexivity, reprintSupplyRisk.
Price trend9
Supply tightnessN/A
AbsorptionN/A
Auction demandN/A
Liquidity80
Grading reflexivityN/A
Relative strength13
Reprint / supply riskN/A
Data quality35
Inventory countHow many copies and listings stand on the book. What depth, supply and absorption are measured against.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Pokemon Plug (public Shopify product feed) · $69.99○ Sold out
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.Lot · count not statedBUY
Face to Face Games (public Shopify product feed) · CA$599.99 CAD○ Sold out
In stock at 0 of 1In stock0 / 1Retailers we have a reading for, not retailers that exist. The denominator is how many shelves are TRACKED, so a low number means thin coverage as readily as a sold-out product — each row states its own age below.Not in stock anywhere we trackEvery tracked retailer's last reading was sold out, unavailable for preorder, or unreadable. It says nothing about shelves nobody here watches.
Target (public product pages)Checked 31d ago$54.99Sold out151 Elite Trainer Box at Target (public product pages)Target (public product pages)$54.99Sold out at this retailer as of our last read. The page stated availability without naming a fulfillment channel. Read 31d ago, and availability can change at any moment in between — this is the last shelf state we SAW, never a live one. The price is pre-tax and excludes shipping, so it is not comparable to the delivered prices elsewhere on this page.
Shelf prices are pre-tax and exclude shipping, so they are not comparable to the delivered marketplace prices shown elsewhere on the site. Each row states when we last read that retailer's page; availability can change at any time in between.
A distributor's asking price for a whole lot, divided by the pack count the distributor published. Freight, minimums and a trade relationship sit behind it; it is not a price a single box trades at.
Market guide / pack
$55.21
The venue's modelled daily market guide for this product, divided by its published pack count — a level, not a sale.
Shelf / pack
—
Withheld: no tracked retailer had this in stock on its last reading.
Under market
−87.9%
How far the cheapest wholesale per-pack ask sits under the market guide per pack, in the same currency. A lot's freight, minimum and any trade terms are not in it.
Live wholesale listings for 151 Elite Trainer Box, cheapest per pack first
A wholesale ask is a distributor’s price for a whole lot — freight, minimums and any trade terms sit behind it — and is not a price a single box trades at. Links go to the distributor’s own page; nothing here is an affiliate link. Per-pack figures divide the lot price by the pack count the distributor published, never by a guessed one.
Set supply
▼Low20 lots listed on 2026-10-15 — higher than 55% of the set's own readings over 31 readings in 90 days.
20 lots listed on 2026-10-15 — higher than 55% of the set's own readings over 31 readings in 90 days.
Lots listed20±0Distinct bulk listings of this set across every distributor catalogue we read, on the latest reading. The 30-day change is against the last reading at least thirty days earlier.Packs on hand—Packs implied by each listing multiplied by the quantity the distributor's own cart accepts — the warehouse depth the page publishes. Withheld when no listing states both numbers.Cheapest / pack—The cheapest per-pack asking price across the set’s listings, in the currency the distributor quotes. Never converted.
Thin on the wholesale shelf: fresh-pack supply is not what is pressuring 151's raw NM singles right now.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
—The distributor stated no pack count for this lot and none is on file for the matched product, so no per-pack figure can be published. Dividing by a guessed count would be a fabricated price.
CAD
sold out
2026-10-15
Lots listed · 90 daysSet age 1,119d
4 distributors’ public catalogues are a proxy for supply, not the print run.